Skip to main content

2019 Board of Directors

Alan Heim

Vice President
F. Hudson Miller

2nd Vice President
Louis Bertini


Diane Adler


Rachel Igel

Sergeant at Arms

Bill Elias

To read bios and get email info for your Board of Directors representatives, log in, return to this page, and click on the link below:

Officer Bios

Introducing the Board...

Eastern Region Board Members 2019

Picture Editor Representatives, 2018

President Alan Heim and National Executive Director Cathy Repola, 2018

Installation Dinner, 2018

Sound Editors and Music Editor Representatives, 2018

Engineer, Recordist and At Large Representatives, 2018

2nd Vice President and Eastern Region Representatives, 2018

Assistant Editor Representatives, 2018

Picture Editor Representatives

A.J. Catoline

Lisa Churgin

Mary De Chambres

Dody Dorn

Amy Duddleston

Dorian Harris

Maysie Hoy

Nancy Morrison

Nancy Richardson

Tatiana Riegel

Stephen Rivkin

Molly Shock

Sidney Wolinsky




Assistant Editor Representatives

Shiran Amir

Jason Brotman

Jeffrey Burman

Margaret Guinee

Sharon Smith Holley

Scott Jacobs

Rob Kraut

Aziza Ngozi Sacket


Sean Thompson



Eastern Region Representatives

Rick Derby

Thomas Fleischman

Carrie Puchkoff

Alexa Zimmerman



Eastern Region (Alternative) Representatives


Chad Birmingham

David Rogow

Fred Rosenberg

Mitsuko Yabe



Sound Editor Representatives

David Barnaby 

Stephanie Brown 

Glenn T. Morgan

Jerry Ross



At Large Representatives

Alyson Moore 

Paul Overacker

Holly Sklar



Re-Recording Mixer Representatives

Frank Morrone 

Lora Hirschberg



Engineer Representative


Joseph Birkman



Music Editor Representative

Stephanie Lowry 



Recordist Representative

Bubba Nichols 



Lab Film/Video Technician & Cinetechnician Representative


Frank Delgado, Jr.



Sound Service Person


Aaron Morgan