Skip to main content


This booking is closed.

Gayme Night: A Virtual Murder Mystery

Nationwide


Social/Networking


Evil Never Dies, so the LGBTQ Steering Committee invokes your presence to help solve a virtual murder mystery on Halloween!

Acting is NOT required for this interactive murder mystery event. You will meet the suspects, learn their history, interrogate them all and solve the mystery - all from the safety of your home! 


There are two separate sessions available: 

Session 1 begins at 2:15 pm (PST)/5:15 pm (EST)

Session 2 begins at 5:15 pm (PST)/8:15 pm (EST)

This event is being held via Zoom. When you RSVP for this event, MPEG staff will contact you to verify which session you prefer and provide you with additional information and Zoom access. 

**If you have already RSVP'd to this event and have not received the session selection request email &/or Zoom access, please contact wfortin@editorsguild.com**

Both sessions offer the same murder mystery story. Murder mystery services provided by www.mysteries-on-the-net.com.