Skip to main content

Contact us

Motion Picture Editors Guild, IATSE Local 700

Cathy Repola

Catherine A. Repola
National Executive Director

Scott George

Scott M. George
Western Executive Director

Paul Moore

Paul Moore
Eastern Executive Director

Ron Kutak

Ronald G. Kutak
National Executive
Director Emeritus



West Coast Staff

7715 Sunset Boulevard
Suite 200
Hollywood, CA 90046
323.876.4770
800.705.8700
323.876.0861 (fax)                                                                     Report a Workplace Concern or Violation


Name Title Email Phone
Olie Amarillas Field Representative oamarillas@editorsguild.com 323.978.1088
Fred Arteaga Contract Administrator farteaga@editorsguild.com 323.978.1071
Penny Barth Administrative Assistant pbarth@editorsguild.com 323.978.1077
Rob Callahan National Organizer rcallahan@editorsguild.com 323.978.1078
Tomm Carroll Publications Director tcarroll@editorsguild.com 323.978.1083
Lisa Dosch Executive Administrator ldosch@editorsguild.com 323.978.1074
Willow Fortin Executive Assistant wfortin@editorsguild.com 323.978.1066
Harolena Gaines Administrative Assistant hgaines@editorsguild.com 323.978.1089
Scott George Western Executive Director sgeorge@editorsguild.com 323.876.4770 ext. 0
Yessie Gonzalez Membership Assistant ygonzalez@editorsguild.com 323.978.1086
Ann Hadsell Field Representative ahadsell@editorsguild.com 323.978.1068
Meleney Humphrey Accounting Manager mhumphrey@editorsguild.com 323.978.1076
Adriana Iglesias-Dietl Special Events Manager aiglesias@editorsguild.com 323.978.1067
Preston Johnson Organizer pjohnson@editorsguild.com 323.978.1084
Shawn Marchetti Membership Coordinator smarchetti@editorsguild.com 323.978.1085
Jeff Nord Membership Assistant jnord@editorsguild.com 323.978.1082
Tracy Pacio Membership Assistant tpacio@editorsguild.com 323.978.1087
Jessica Pratt Field Representative jpratt@editorsguild.com 323.978.1075
Catherine A. Repola National Executive Director crepola@editorsguild.com 323.876.4770 ext. 0
Dieter Rozek Training Coordinator drozek@editorsguild.com 323.978.1070
Shanda Zuniga Director of Membership Services szuniga@editorsguild.com 323.978.1081

East Coast Staff

145 Hudson Street
Suite 201
New York, NY 10013
212.302.0700
212.302.1091 (fax)


Name Title Email Phone
Sandy Fong-Ging Office Manager sfong-ging@editorsguild.com 212.302.0700 ext. 201
Muneeb Hassan Training Coordinator mhassan@editorsguild.com 212.302.0700 ext. 205
Jennifer Madar Field Representative jmadar@editorsguild.com 212.302.0700 ext. 204
Paul Moore Eastern Executive Director pmoore@editorsguild.com 212.302.0700 ext. 207

Contact Webmaster: websitefeedback@editorsguild.com