Stay Logged In

You will be logged out in seconds. Would you like to continue your session?
Skip to main content

Contact us

Motion Picture Editors Guild, IATSE Local 700

Cathy Repola

Catherine A. Repola
National Executive Director

Scott George

Scott M. George
Western Executive Director

Paul Moore

Paul Moore
Eastern Executive Director

Ron Kutak

Ronald G. Kutak
National Executive
Director Emeritus



West Coast Staff

7715 Sunset Boulevard
Suite 200
Hollywood, CA 90046
323.876.4770
800.705.8700
                                                                                        Report a Workplace Concern or Violation.                       Ask a Rep a Question AskARep@editorsguild.com


Name Title Email Direct Line
Olie Amarillas Field Representative oamarillas@editorsguild.com 323.978.1088
Fred Arteaga Contract Administrator farteaga@editorsguild.com 323.978.1071
Rob Callahan National Organizer rcallahan@editorsguild.com 323.978.1078
Luis Cardet Director of Finance & Administration lcardet@editorsguild.com 323.978.1081
Scott Collins Communications Director scollins@editorsguild.com 323.978.1083
Lisa Dosch Executive Administrator ldosch@editorsguild.com 323.978.1074
Willow Fortin Executive Assistant wfortin@editorsguild.com 323.978.1066
Harolena Gaines Administrative Assistant hgaines@editorsguild.com 323.978.1089
Scott George Western Executive Director sgeorge@editorsguild.com 323.876.4770 ext. 0
Yessie Gonzalez Accounting Assistant ygonzalez@editorsguild.com 323.978.1077
Amarilis Gutierrez Field Representative agutierrez@editorsguild.com 323.978.1096
Ann Hadsell Field Representative ahadsell@editorsguild.com 323.978.1068
Cortney Holmes Accountant cholmes@editorsguild.com 323.978.1093
Adriana Iglesias-Dietl Special Events Manager aiglesias@editorsguild.com 323.978.1067
Preston Johnson Organizer pjohnson@editorsguild.com 323.978.1084
Tylene Joye Membership Assistant tjoye@editorsguild.com 323.978.1085
Eric Kench Field Representative ekench@editorsguild.com 323.978.1079
Alenis Leon Field Representative aleon@editorsguild.com 323.978.1072
Raja Mitchell Membership Assistant rmitchell@editorsguild.com 323.978.1094
Tracy Pacio Membership Coordinator tpacio@editorsguild.com 323.978.1087
Jessica Pratt Western Assistant Executive Director jpratt@editorsguild.com 323.876.4770 ext. 0
Arielle Pulido Administrative Assistant apulido@editorsguild.com 323.978.1086
Catherine A. Repola National Executive Director crepola@editorsguild.com 323.876.4770 ext. 0
 Jim Turner Education & Training Coordinator jturner@editorsguild.com 323.978.1070

East Coast Staff

145 Hudson Street
Suite 201
New York, NY 10013
212.302.0700


Name                           Title Email Direct Line                    
George Camarda        Payroll and Benefits Auditor gcamarda@editorsguild.com 332.244.8423
Sandy Fong-Ging Office Manager sfong-ging@editorsguild.com 212.293.7129
Muneeb Hassan Post Production Training & Events Coordinator mhassan@editorsguild.com 332.244.8421
Paul Moore Eastern Executive Director pmoore@editorsguild.com 212.293.7128
Jennifer Myers Field Representative jmyers@editorsguild.com 212.302.1091


Central Staff

4220 International Parkway
Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30354
404.361.5677

Name Title Email Direct Line
Brian Johnson       Field Representative           bjohnson@editorsguild.com  470.552.0128

Contact Webmaster: websitefeedback@editorsguild.com