Skip to main content

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 16, 2018

The Darkest Minds (MPEG Screening)

Screening
New York

Imprisoned by an adult world that now fears everyone under 18, a group of teens form a resistance group to fight back and reclaim control of their fut...

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Interguild Summer Mixer

Social/Networking
Los Angeles

Celebrating women producers, writers, directors, cinematographers and editors. We have just a few spots left!

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Blackkklansman (MPEG Screening)

Screening
Los Angeles

From visionary filmmaker Spike Lee comes the incredible true story of an American hero. It’s the early 1970s, and Ron Stallworth (John David Washingto...

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Saving for Retirement (MPEG Financial Workshop)

Educational
Los Angeles

Have you ever wondered how much you'll need for retirement, or how to even begin planning for your future?

Saturday, August 25, 2018

EDITFEST LA

Social/Networking
Los Angeles

EditFest Los Angeles annually presents a remarkable lineup of editors! MPEG Members Ticket Discounts.

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Viva Fresh Cantina (MPEG Mixer)

Social/Networking
Los Angeles

Enjoy delicious Mexican food, fun atmosphere and live music.

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day


Click on details to review the applicable contracts.

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Urban Zen Integrative Therapy (MPEG Lifestyle Workshop)

Educational
Los Angeles

Urban Zen Integrative Therapy classes are the ultimate restorative experience for anyone experiencing stress, low energy or recovering from illness.

Saturday, September 15, 2018

"Post" Labor Day Picnic

Social/Networking
Los Angeles

Come join us for fun & games for the whole family. BBQ, Salads, Chili, Hotdogs and Ice Cream. Water Balloon Toss, Relays and Tug-of-War and more. ...

Monday, October 08, 2018

Columbus Day


Click on details to review the applicable contracts.

Facebook

View More