Skip to main content

Contact us

Motion Picture Editors Guild, IATSE Local 700





Catherine A. Repola
National Executive Director
Scott M. George
Western Executive Director
Paul Moore
Eastern Executive Director 
Ronald G. Kutak
National Executive Director
Emeritus

















West Coast Staff

7715 Sunset Boulevard
Suite 200
Hollywood, CA 90046
323.876.4770
800.705.8700
323.876.0861 (fax)
                                                                    Report a Workplace Concern or Violation

Name Title Email Phone
Olie Amarillas Field Representative oamarillas@editorsguild.com 323.978.1088

Fred Arteaga Contract Administrator farteaga@editorsguild.com 323.978.1071

Penny Barth Administrative Assistant pbarth@editorsguild.com 323.978.1077

Rob Callahan National Organizer rcallahan@editorsguild.com 323.978.1078

Tomm Carroll Publications Director tcarroll@editorsguild.com 323.978.1083

Lisa Dosch Executive Administrator ldosch@editorsguild.com 323.978.1074

Willow Fortin Administrative Assistant wfortin@editorsguild.com 323.978.1066

Scott George Western Executive Director sgeorge@editorsguild.com 323.876.4770 xt.0

Yessie Gonzalez Membership Assistant ygonzalez@editorsguild.com 323.978.1086

Ann Hadsell Field Representative ahadsell@editorsguild.com 323.978.1068

Meleney Humphrey Accounting Manager mhumphrey@editorsguild.com 323.978.1076

Adriana Iglesias-Dietl Special Events Manager aiglesias@editorsguild.com 323.978.1067

Preston Johnson Organizer pjohnson@editorsguild.com 323.978.1084

Shawn Marchetti Membership Coordinator smarchetti@editorsguild.com 323.978.1085

Jeff Nord Membership Assistant jnord@editorsguild.com 323.978.1082

Jacky Olitsky Field Representative jolitsky@editorsguild.com 323.978.1072

Tracy Pacio Membership Assistant tpacio@editorsguild.com 323.978.1087

Jessica Pratt Field Representative jpratt@editorsguild.com 323.978.1075

Catherine A. Repola National Executive Director crepola@editorsguild.com 323.876.4770 xt.0

Dieter Rozek Training Coordinator drozek@editorsguild.com 323.978.1070

Matthew Simpson  Field Representative msimpson@editorsguild.com 323.978.1073

Shanda Zuniga Director of Membership Services szuniga@editorsguild.com 323.978.1081


East Coast Staff

145 Hudson Street
Suite 201
New York, NY  10013
212.302.0700
212.302.1091 (fax)

Name Title Email Phone
Sandy Fong-Ging Office Manager sfong-ging@editorsguild.com 212.302.0700
ext 201
Muneeb Hassan Training Coordinator mhassan@editorsguild.com 212.302.0700
ext 205
Jennifer Madar Field Representative jmadar@editorsguild.com 212.302.0700
ext 204
Paul Moore Eastern Executive Director pmoore@editorsguild.com 212.302.0700
ext 207

Contact Webmaster: websitefeedback@editorsguild.com