Skip to main content

FIELD REPS

LOS ANGELES

Olie Amarillas
(323) 978-1088
oamarillas@editorsguild.com

Ann Hadsell
(323) 978-1068
ahadsell@editorsguild.com

Eric Kench
(323) 978.1079
ekench@editorsguild.com

Alenis Leon
(323) 978.1072
aleon@editorsguild.com

Jessica Pratt
(323) 978-1075
jpratt@editorsguild.com


NEW YORK

Jennifer Madar
(212) 302-0700, Ext. 204
jmadar@editorsguild.com



For all Staff contacts, click here