User Login 
    Remember My Login 
Audio InterVisual Design
Audio InterVisual Design
Audio InterVisual Design

Filter Magazines by Year
Edition Year:
Search Articles
Edition Year:
Article Type:
Quick Links
Contact Us
Site Map
Digital Issues


Click for advertising opportunities.

    Spring 2015
Volume 4, Number 2
  Winter 2015
Volume 4, Number 1
November-December 2014
Volume 3, Number 6
  September-October 2014
Volume 3, Number 5
  July-August 2014
Volume 3, Number 4

May-June 2014
Volume 3, Number 3




 The opinions expressed in this publication do not necessarily represent the official policy of the Editors Guild. 



American Cinema Editors Eddie Awards
February 14, 2010
Photos by Peter Zakhary/Tilt Photo

 1. Career Achievement Award:
Paul LaMastra, A.C.E.
2. Best Edited Feature Film (Drama):
Bob Murawski and Chris Innis

The Hurt Locker
 3. Best Edited Feature Film (Comedy or Musical):
Debra Neil-Fisher, A.C.E., with presenter Ken Jeong
(The Hangover)
The Hangover

 4. Best Edited Miniseries or Motion Picture Made for Television:
Lee Percy, A.C.E., left, and Alan Heim, A.C.E.

Grey Gardens


5. Career Achievement Award:
Neil Travis, A.C.E.

6. Best Edited Documentary:
Geoffrey Richman

The Cove
7. Best Edited Half-Hour Series for Television:
Ken Eluto, A.C.E

30 Rock, “Apollo Apollo”
8. Best Edited One-Hour Series for Commercial Television:
Lynne Willingham, A.C.E.

Breaking Bad, “ABQ”
9. Best Edited One-Hour Series for Non-Commercial Television:
Louis Cioffi

Dexter, “Remains to Be Seen”


Los Angeles:
7715 Sunset Boulevard, Suite 200
Hollywood, CA 90046
(323) 876-4770
 Find us on
 Find us on
New York:
145 Hudson Street, Suite 201
New York, NY 10013
(212) 302-0700

(800) 705-8700 • webmaster

Copyright © 2008 Motion Picture Editors Guild, IATSE Local 700, All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy